RÉSEAU COMMERCIAL FRANCE

DIRECTEUR COMMERCIAL FRANCE
François Rosselin
Tel.: 06 83 74 42 88
e-mail: rosselin@italpannelli.fr

ASS. COMMERCIALE
Enca Cambon
Tel.: 0033 4 99 23 57 78
e-mail: Encarnacion.cambon@italpannelli.fr

NORD OUEST
Dep.: 50,14, 76, 29, 22,56, 35, 53,  27, 61, 72, 44, 49, 37, 41, 45, 85, 79, 86, 36, 18, 17 et 16
Agence CONNAN 44

Yannis Grelet
Tél.: 00 33 612 320 198
e-mail: ygrelet@connan.fr
B. Moriceau
Tél.: 00 33 614 212 681
e-mail: bmoriceau@connan.fr

SUD OUEST
Dep.: 33, 40, 64, 24, 47, 32, 65, 46, 82, 31, 09, 12 et 81
Agence BALTICAFRANCE
Alain Ginard
Tél.: 0033 6 62 46 83 53
Pierre Ginard
Tél.: 0033 6 62 24 90 51
e-mail: italsudouest@orange.fr

AUVERGNE

Dep.: 03, 63, 48, 15, 19, 87 et 23

Marc Bidault

Tel 00 33 7 80 50 21 57

SUD-EST et CORSE

Dep.: 34, 30, 13, 84, 83, 04 et 06

M. Beudon

Tel.L 00 33 6 24 01 56 51

e-mail: michel.beudon@sfr.fr

RÔNE – ALPES
Dep.: 71, 39, 42, 69, 01, 74, 73, 43,07, 26, 38 et 05
Agence METALSPHERE
P. Bernard
Tél.: 0033 6 51 16 17 18
e-mail: contact@metalsphere.eu

GRAND EST
Dep.: 51, 10, 89, 58, 55, 52, 21, 57, 54, 88, 70, 67, 68, 90 et 25
Stephane Petitjean
Tél.: 0033 7 60 97 12 04
e-mail: Petitjean.steph@gmail.com
Olivier Alonzo
Tél.: 0033 6 71 64 63 60
e-mail: Olivier.alonzo@sfr.fr

HAUTS DE FRANCE
Dep.: 62, 80, 60, 59, 02 et 08
Nicolas Idasiak
Tél.: 0033 6 37 99 43 08
e-mail: nidasiak@gmail.com

ÎLE DE FRANCE
Dep.: 95, 78, 28, 91 et 77
Eric Metaut
Tél.: 0033 6 75693513
e-mail: ermetaut@numericable.fr