RÉSEAU COMMERCIAL FRANCE

DIRECTEUR COMMERCIAL FRANCE
François Rosselin
Tel.: 06 83 74 42 88
e-mail: rosselin@italpannelli.fr

ASS. COMMERCIALE
Enca Cambon
Tel.: 0033 4 99 23 57 78
e-mail: Encarnacion.cambon@italpannelli.fr

NORD OUEST
Dep.: 29, 22, 56, 35, 44, 85, 53, 49, 79, 16, 41, 37, 36 45 et 18
Yannis Grelet
Tél.: 00 33 612 320 198
e-mail: ygrelet@connan.fr
B. Moriceau
Tél.: 00 33 614 212 681
e-mail: bmoriceau@connan.fr

SUD OUEST
Dep.: 33, 40, 64, 24, 47, 32, 65, 46, 82, 31, 09, 12 et 81
Agence Balticafrance
Alain Ginard
Tél.: 0033 6 62 46 83 53
Pierre Ginard
Tél.: 0033 6 62 24 90 51
e-mail: italsudouest@orange.fr

SUD EST ET CORSE
Dep.: 11, 66, 34, 30, 84, 13, 04, 83, 06, 2a et 2b
M. Beudon
Tél.: 0033 6 24 01 56 51
e-mail: Michel.beudon@sfr.fr

RÔNE – ALPES
Dep.: 71, 42 43, 69, 07, 39, 01, 38, 26, 74, 73, 38 et 05
Agence Metalsphere
P. Bernard
Tél.: 0033 6 51 16 17 18
e-mail: contact@metalsphere.eu

GRAND EST
Dep.: 51, 10, 89, 58, 55, 52, 21, 57, 54, 88, 70, 25, 67, 68, 90 et 25
Stephane Petitjean
Tél.: 0033 7 60 97 12 04
e-mail: Petitjean.steph@gmail.com
Olivier Alonzo
Tél.: 0033 6 71 64 63 60
e-mail: Olivier.alonzo@sfr.fr

HAUTS DE FRANCE
Dep.: 62, 80, 60, 59, 02 et 08
Nicolas Idasiak
Tél.: 0033 6 37 99 43 08
e-mail: nidasiak@gmail.com

ÎLE DE FRANCE
Dep.: 95, 78, 28, 91 et 77
Eric Mayeux
Tél.: 0033 7 61 92 34 05
e-mail: Eric.mayeux@hotmail.fr